Tianjin Helon International Trading Co.,Ltd.

www.tjzhaolida.com

Add: No.23-04, Meiyuan Road 5,
Nankai District, Tianjin, P.R.China.(300384)
Job:zhaolida@tjzhaolida.com

www.tjzhaolida.com

TIANJIN ZHAOLIDA STEEL PIPE CO.,LTD.
TIANJIN HELON INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD
Tel: +86 22 59653122
Fax: +86 22 59653100


General Director: Mr.Bian Zenyuan GM Assistant: Ms.Helen Yang
Emai: Bianzengyuan@126.com Email: zhaolida@tjzhaolida.com

Name: Ms. Eunice Guo   Name: Ms. Grace Qu   Name: Mr. Chelin Liu
Email: helon_eunice@tjzhaolida.com   Email: helon_grace@tjzhaolida.com   Email: helon_chelin@tjzhaolida.com
Mobile: 182 2271 5528   Mobile: 138 2052 2764   Mobile: 139 2088 1491
Skype helon_eunice   Skype helon_grace   Skype w4iiii

Name: Ms. Nina Chu   Name: Mr. Steven Hou   Name: Mr. Kevin Feng
Email: helon_nina@tjzhaolida.com   Email: Helon_steven@tjzhaolida.com   Email: helon_kevin@tjzhaolida.com
Mobile: 188 2266 8002   Mobile: 188 2266 8007   Mobile: 188 2266 8004
Skype helon_nina   Skype Helonsteven399   Skype helon_kevin

Name: Ms. Sally Liu   Name: Mr. Jerry Lee   Name: Ms. Lucy Lee
Email: helon_sally@tjzhaolida.com   Email: helon_jerry@tjzhaolida.com   Email: helon_lucy@tjzhaolida.com
Mobile: 138 2120 1504   Mobile:     Mobile: 182 2271 5518
Skype Helon_sally   Skype tjtongchao   Skype tjzhaolida

Name: Ms. Bobo Zheng   Name: Ms. Diana Wang   Name: Mr. David Lee
Email: helon_bobo@tjzhaolida.com   Email: helon_diana@tjzhaolida.com   Email: helon_david@tjzhaolida.com
Mobile: 182 2271 5528   Mobile: 159 2210 6462   Mobile: 188 2266 8001
Skype helon_bobo   Skype wang?.diana100   Skype helon_david

 

 

 

Message

 

zhaolida@tjzhaolida.com

(Send mail,please#to@)

Can also contact our business consulting
Skype: w4iiii

Name * Company name *
Tel * Demand information
Email *